10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o

KATIE FITZGERALDS

KATIE FITZGERALDS

187 Enville Street Stourbridge DY83TB Tel: 01384 374410

10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o

September...

Tuesday Night we have our weekly quiz with 60 questions, fun and prizes!!

Join us every Wednesday for our Traditional Irish sessiun with music in the upstairs Bar

Friday 29th September

Saturday 2nd September

Thursday 7th September

Jam Night

images

FACEBOOK LINK

FACEBOOK LINK

misc 086
12138388_10153785766202481_3898718357888129324_o

STILL CRAZY

 

Saturday 23rd September

Coming up this month we have our usual monthly comedy night on the 8th September . Dave Sharp former guitarist with 80's rockers the alarm checks in on Thursday the 14th and local singer/ songwriter Andy Richards returns on the 28th of September .  Saturday the 30th is Eddy Morton's birthday and we have the awesome Rhino and the Ranters

rocking the cellar bar .

News for September

12052482_1670861653202922_7158054850282055735_o

Thursday 21st September

images 993741_410404129089398_835986335_n images

WWW.NEWMOUNTAINMUSIC.COM

guinness

FACEBOOK LINK

images

Amoeba Teen

Flying Ant Day

Dave Sharp

Thursday 14th September

images

Friday  8th September

Fitz Of Laughter

images

Friday 15th September

Under a Banner

images

For recording and music production ...

Friday  1st September

Saturday 9th September

Andy richards Band

Thursday 28th September

Saturday 30th September

BEBE AND THE TROJANS

Jobys party flying ant day Jarred xmas Damn the weather 2

Joby's Bon Voyage party

Dave Sharp Open mic night LCP_6736ebw copy under a banner Amoeba teen images images still crazy images images bebe colour