10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o

KATIE FITZGERALDS

KATIE FITZGERALDS

187 Enville Street Stourbridge DY83TB Tel: 01384 374410

10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o

October...

Tuesday Night we have our weekly quiz with 60 questions, fun and prizes!!

Join us every Wednesday for our Traditional Irish sessiun with music in the upstairs Bar

Friday 5th October  

misc 086
12138388_10153785766202481_3898718357888129324_o

 

Coming up this month we have our awesome Halloween party with Smoking Pilchards . Expect the unexpected as ever in the place to be on All Hallows Eve.

Some great shows from SOAAR including The Pagans, the return of Gaz Brookfield, Funke and the Two tone Baby, Les Carter and Tracey Curtis. t Fitz of laughter this month presents our friend Patrick Monaghan.

News for October

993741_410404129089398_835986335_n images

WWW.NEWMOUNTAINMUSIC.COM

guinness

jam Night

Saturday 5th October

THe Pagans

images

Saturday 26th October

Halloween Party with

Smoking Pilchards

Open mic night

Thursday 17th October

OPEN MIC NIGHT

images

Jam Night

Thursday 10th October

Thursday 31st October

Locked and Loaded

Funke and the Two tone baby

Songs of Anger and Redemption present

Fitz Of Laughter presents

Friday 4th October

Saturday 12th October

cellar bar  

£7.00 adv  £8.00 door    

Gaz Brookfield

images

Friday 18th October

PATRICK MONAGHAN

Songs of anger and redemption present

12052482_1670861653202922_7158054850282055735_o

Songs of anger and redemption present

images
images

Friday 25th October

SOAAR presents

Tracey Curtis

Dave Sharp THE PAGANS patrickmonahan Gaz Brookfield images images images

Dave Sharp

Thursday 3rd October

Alesund

Friday 11th October

images funke and the two tone images les carter

SOAAR presents

LES CARTER

Thursday 24th October

images FB_IMG_1554386525846 DownloadedFile DownloadedFile DownloadedFile DownloadedFile DownloadedFile DownloadedFile locked and loaded images halloween