10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o

KATIE FITZGERALDS

KATIE FITZGERALDS

187 Enville Street Stourbridge DY83TB Tel: 01384 374410

10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o

October...

Tuesday Night we have our weekly quiz with 60 questions, fun and prizes!!

Join us every Wednesday for our Traditional Irish sessiun with music in the upstairs Bar

Friday 5th October  

misc 086
12138388_10153785766202481_3898718357888129324_o

 

Coming up this month we have our awesome Halloween party with Smoking Pilchards and Flying Ant Day . Expect the unexpected as ever in the place to be on All Hallows Eve.

Other events around Halloween include Weeping bank productions and there storytelling night on the 31st we also have apsychic night with John Starkey. we shall overcome take over Katies on the 4th / 5th and 6th of October and Songs of Anger and Redemption bring us Ian Prowse on the 26th and Attila the Stockbroker and Barnstormer on Sunday the 28th.

News for October

993741_410404129089398_835986335_n images

WWW.NEWMOUNTAINMUSIC.COM

guinness

jam Night

Thursday 11th October

FACEBOOK LINK

images images

For recording and music production ...

Thursday 4th October

Saturday 6th October

We Shall Overcome

Friday 19th October

Big Jim and Black Cat Bones

12052482_1670861653202922_7158054850282055735_o images images

We Shall Overcome

Saturday 27th October

Halloween Party with

Smoking Pilchards &

Flying Ant Day

Open mic night

Thursday 18th October

OPEN MIC

images images an evening of delectable terror images

An Evening of Delectable Terror

Wednesday 31st October

Two Original Ghost Stories, written by local author A.G. Smith and read by the new Master of Terror 'The Librarian' You will need strong nerves indeed.

halloween images images comedy club

We Shall Overcome

Sunday 7th October

Sunday 28th October

attila the stockbroker  plus

Barnstormer

Thursday 1st November

IAN PROWSE

10147212_10152302479294866_1497509564_o big jim 2 DownloadedFile ian-prowse-1 images DownloadedFile

Songs of Anger and Redemption present

afternoon gig

Doors 3 pm

we shall overcome we shall overcome we shall overcome images

Raising funds for Dudley mind

The Spacehoppers

Fitz Of Laughter

Friday 5th October

FACEBOOK LINK

images

upstairs bar

one tree canyon DownloadedFile

Saturday 13th October

janet-robin-with-acoustic-guitar-at-cash-cabin

cellar bar  

£7.00 adv  £8.00 door    

Thursday 4th October

images DownloadedFile 11401169_10153333443313695_64307041129356296_n images Dudley mind logo Eastwood logo

Eastwood

Saturday 20th October

One Tree Canyon

vegan fest street food

Friday 12th October

images DownloadedFile

Friday 26th October

Friday 12th October

Birdbrother images John Starkey poster JPG.001

Birdbrother

Thursday 25th October

an evening with

John Starkey

Thursday 1st November

images DownloadedFile Faye Bagley images