10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o

KATIE FITZGERALDS

KATIE FITZGERALDS

187 Enville Street Stourbridge DY83TB Tel: 01384 374410

November...

Every Monday  Open Mic Night in the upstairs Bar

Tuesday Night we have our weekly quiz with 60 questions, fun and prizes!!

Join us every Wednesday for our Traditional Irish sessiun with music in the upstairs Bar

10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o

Saturday 2nd November

Open Mic night

Thursday 21st November

Saturday 30th November

misc 086

WWW.NEWMOUNTAINMUSIC.COM

images
12138388_10153785766202481_3898718357888129324_o

Saturday 23rd November

One Tree Canyon

Thursday 28th  November

Open mic night images

Songs of anger and  redemption present

images

Tickets £13.00

Tickets £5.00 adv   £7.50 otd

Saturday 9th November

Thursday 14th November

Friday 15th November

Saturday 16th November

Blackwater County

DownloadedFile

Songs of anger and redemption present

The Fish Brothers

Eastwood

Jam Night

ben smith Eastwood logo jam night The Fish Brothers

Ben Wildsmith

Thursday 7th November

Davey Malone

Songs of anger and redemption present

Davey Malone

Friday 22nd November

images DownloadedFile black water county sons of clogger images DownloadedFile

Sons of Clogger

Songs of anger and redemption present

DownloadedFile sean mcgowan

Songs of anger and redemption present

Sean Mcgowan

Friday  8th November

DownloadedFile images images images images images images paul henshaw 11.1

Paul Henshaw

Album release

Songs of anger and redemption present

Friday  1st November

DownloadedFile images