10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o

KATIE FITZGERALDS

KATIE FITZGERALDS

187 Enville Street Stourbridge DY83TB Tel: 01384 374410

10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o

Mar / April

Tuesday Night we have our weekly quiz with 60 questions, fun and prizes!!

Join us every Wednesday for our Traditional Irish sessiun with music in the upstairs Bar

Friday 6th April

FACEBOOK LINK

Thursday 1st March

Organic Jam Night

images

FACEBOOK LINK

Thursday 5th April

images
12138388_10153785766202481_3898718357888129324_o

Saturday 10th March

images

Fitz Of Laughter

Thursday 15th March

 

 

News for March and April

12052482_1670861653202922_7158054850282055735_o images

Thursday 12th April

993741_410404129089398_835986335_n images guinness

Friday 16th March

Open Mic Night

Saturday 14th April

Flying Ant Day

Kitchen Collective

Friday 9th March

images

FACEBOOK LINK

images images images

FACEBOOK LINK

LOVELESS

12052482_1670861653202922_7158054850282055735_o

free admission

images Microphone_U87

Thursday 19th April

Thursday 8th March

April...

April 2018

Handwaxx

OPEN MIC NIGHT

Stourbridge LitFest

Friday 13th April

Dave Sharp

Friday 23rd March

Thursday 22nd March

Friday 20th April

Saturday 22nd April

Saturday 3rd March

images

FACEBOOK LINK

Friday 17th March

St Patricks Day

Live music from Patrick Hannon

guinness

Saturday 7th April

DownloadedFile DownloadedFile DownloadedFile DownloadedFile images images images

FACEBOOK LINK

DownloadedFile

Friday 2nd March

March of course is St Patricks Day and there is no better place to celebrate than her at Katie Fitzgeralds . April we have the second Stourbridge Literary Festival Season which will feature various events throughout the month all of which will be announced very soon. March we have Dave Sharp from the Alarm and April the Boogie Woogie magic of Steve Clayton all the way from Germany.

Straight Aces