10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o

KATIE FITZGERALDS

KATIE FITZGERALDS

187 Enville Street Stourbridge DY83TB Tel: 01384 374410

June

10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o bridges banner

NEWS....

June we have our some great shows on Saturdays including the Songs of anger and redemption acoustic showcase on Saturday the 1st June , Steve Ajao , Maz mitrenko and the Straight Aces make a welcomne return . look out for our 3rd Comedy Festival at the beginning of July with some amazing guest from TV and stage , Plus celebrate our 19th birthday with muisc all day on Sunday the 16th June

Friday 14th June

With compere Wayne Beese

10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o

Sunday 16th June

Thursday 20th June

Open Mic Night  ...

Thursday 27th June

Dave Sharp

Friday 21st June

Mechanical Hearts

Thursday 28th June

Straight Aces

Saturday 29th June

Open mic night images images images

Join us to celebrate 18 years of Katie Fitzgeralds with live music and vegan BBQ 4pm onwards and some great special guests for our jam night from 7pm onwards ..

11947500_931621823568448_5768846415331727049_n

Thursday 13th June

"A Rootsy Singer Songwriter

With A Distinctive Percussive Guitar Style"

images

Thursday 6th June

Saturday 8th June

maz

Saturday 15th June

images Steve Ajao jess silk DaveSharpHeadImg Davey Malone 1975228_717406601615141_324472786_n images jake martin

Davey Malone and Jake Martin ...

Songs of anger and redemption present

Friday 7th June

images The mechanical hearts

Acoustic showcase with Jess Silk ...

Saturday 1st June

Songs of anger and redemption present

Andy askins

ticket source

With hosts Andy Morrish and Blake Probert

DownloadedFile DownloadedFile