10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o

KATIE FITZGERALDS

KATIE FITZGERALDS

187 Enville Street Stourbridge DY83TB Tel: 01384 374410

June / July

10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o

 

 

Thursday 1st June

Katie's Organic jam Night

with Andy Morrish , Pete Wheateley ,

Blake Probert and Friends

 

 

 

Thursday 8th June

The Gledhills

Upstairs Bar   9.00pm

 

Friday  9th June

Fitz of laughter

Comedy club in the marquee

Cellar bar  8.00pm

 

Saturday 10th June

EASTWOOD

Cellar Bar  £5.00

 

Thursday 15th June

OPEN MIC NIGHT

with Kyle Parsons

 

Friday 16th June

THE GREAT GET TOGETHER

Various acoustic artists for the Joe Cox Foundation

Cellar Bar  8 pm  Donations

 

Saturday 17th June

THE GREAT GET TOGETHER

Various acoustic artists for the Joe Cox Foundation

Marquee 2-9pm  Donations

 

Saturday 17th June

Katies 16th Anniversary with   CRACKERS 88's

Cellar Bar 9.00pm

 

Sunday 18th June

THE GREAT GET TOGETHER

Various acoustic artists for the Joe Cox Foundation

2-11 pm  Donations

 

Thursday 22nd  June

SUE FEAR & LIFE  

Upstairs Bar 9.pm  

 

Friday 23rd June

THE SPACEHOPPERS

Cellar Bar   8.30 pm     £5.00

 

Saturday 24th June

TEXAS MEDICINE  

Cellar Bar  8.30 pm

 

Thursday 29th  June

THREE BLIND MICE  

Upstairs Bar 9.pm

 

Friday 23rd June

PATRICK HANNON

An Irish singalong

Upstairs Bar   8.30 pm      

 

JULY

 

Saturday 1st July

SALTFLAT   ( Americana)

Cellar Bar   9.00pm   feee admission

 

Thursday 6th July

JAM NIGHT

with ANDY MORRISH , PETE WHEATELY and Friends

 

Friday 7th July

FITZ OF LAUGHTER Comedy Night

Cellar Bar   8.00pm     Tickets £10.00

 

Saturday 8th July

DROP IN SESSIONS

Cellar Bar   9.00pm

 

Thursday 13th July

The Life and Times Of the Tatman  £5.00

BLACK COUNTRY FESTIVAL EVENT

Cellar  Bar 8.00pm

 

Thursday 13th July

BLACK COUNTRY FESTIVAL EVENT

DAVE ONIONS

Upstairs Bar 9.00pm

 

Friday 14th July

BLACK COUNTRY PRIDE

a Black Country Festival event

Cellar bar  8.pm

 

Saturday 14th July

BLACK COUNTRY PRIDE

a Black Country Festival event

Cellar bar  8.pm

 

Sunday 13th July

BLACK COUNTRY FESTIVAL EVENT

4pm-11pm

 

Thursday 20th July

OPEN MIC NIGHT

with host Kyle Parsons

Upstairs Bar    9.00pm  

 

Thursday 20th July

PERMISSION TO SPEAK

Spoken word and music

Part of the Black Country Festival

Cellar  Bar    8.00pm  

 

Saturday 22nd July

ABI KELSEY BAND

Jazz/ Blues

Cellar Bar 9.00pm  Admission free

 

Thursday 27th July

ESTHER

Upstairs Bar   8.00pm

 

Friday 28th July

TEDDY MATHEWS BAND plus SUPPORT

Cellar bar  8.pm     £4.00

 

Saturday 29th July

SALLY HAINES AND THE SUNSHINE BAND

Cellar Bar 9.00 pm    

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Black Country Pride JPG.001 11947500_931621823568448_5768846415331727049_n 3_Blind_Mice_250 Abi K bridges banner Comedy summer DSCF0057 Eastwood logo esther LIFE