10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o

KATIE FITZGERALDS

KATIE FITZGERALDS

187 Enville Street Stourbridge DY83TB Tel: 01384 374410

July....

10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o bridges banner

NEWS....

July we will again be hosting Fitz Fest 3 with some amazing guests in our marquee in Katies yard. Songs of anger and redemption welcome the reurn of the New Cranes and also Alcohol Licks and Steve Ignorants Slice of Life. We also have various events raising money for the Foodbank and homeless charity appeal.

Organic Jam Night ...

Thursday 11th July

Upstairs Bar from 8.30pm with hosts Andy Morrish, Pete Wheateley and Blake Probert

10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o
Open mic night

Saturday 13th July

songs of anger and redemption  ...

Fitz Fest banner JPG.001 images banner2 comedy club

songs of anger and redemption  ...

Friday 12th July

The NewCranes ...

alcoholic licks FB_IMG_1557220153648 images images

songs of anger and redemption  ...

Thursday 4th July

Steve Ignorants " Slice of life" ...

ticket source DownloadedFile DownloadedFile DownloadedFile

Open Mic Night  ...

plus

The Spectrum Singers

images

Friday 19th July

Saturday 20th July

Tuesday 16th July

Wednesday 17 th July

Thursday 18th July

10676321_584620575001085_4473394636176414290_n

Irish session  ...

Peza ...

A walk on the wild side  ...

DSCF2898 just giving

Walking the Rhinogau for charity

Join us and host Kyle Parsons with special guest the Spectrum Singers in our monthly open mic night in support of the foodbank and our homeless advocate appeal. Please bring a few items of food it all helps !

Join us and Special guest Peza in support of the foodbank and our homeless advocate appeal. Please bring a few items of food it all helps !  

Admission £5.00

peza 2 kristian chambers

Kristian Chambers

Thursday 25th July

Friday 26th July

Tuesday 23rd July

The Quiz

Join us in our monthly quiz in support of the foodbank and our homeless advocate appeal. Please bring a few items of food it all helps !  

 

1010126_10152409713186006_5604559873316308459_n