10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o

KATIE FITZGERALDS

KATIE FITZGERALDS

187 Enville Street Stourbridge DY83TB Tel: 01384 374410

January

ken bonsall

Songs of anger and redemption present

Ken Bonsall and

Dan Booth

Thursday January 2nd and Friday January 3rd

Thursday 9th January

Saturday 11th January

Tuesday 14th January

Thursday 16th January

Sunday 19th January

Wednesday 15th January

Sunday 26th January

karrina's Birthday party

Jam Night

Pete the Hat's Big gig in the Sky      ( postponed)

Irish session

Open Mic night

Lottie's great big book launch

( postponed to later date)

Sunday cabaret

scott doonican 20 years 20 years banner 2.1.001 DownloadedFile images katies irish session JPG .001

Songs of anger and redemption present

Saturday 25th January

images images images images Open mic night images jam night images dave monks images

Hat Trick

Saturday 18th January

Scott Doonican

images pete the hat images Midnight Shift images

Midnight Shift

Thursday 23rd January

jess silk

Friday night at Rebel HQ

Songs of anger and redemption present

Friday 24th January

DownloadedFile Lottie curious cabaret images