10001013_10151987730541006_2110611147_o

KATIE FITZGERALDS

KATIE FITZGERALDS

187 Enville Street Stourbridge DY83TB Tel: 01384 374410

February 2020

Friday 5th February

Saturday 6th February

Sunday 7th February

Thursday 11th February

Friday 12th February

Saturday 13th February

Sunday 14th February

Saturday 20th February

Sunday 21st February

Friday 19th February

Friday 26th February

Saturday 27th February

jess silk blackballed FB_IMG_1554201645392

FILM CLUB

Green Card opening party

Valentines day screening

"the way we were"

BLACKBALLED

Songs of anger and redemption present

Songs of anger and redemption present

JESS SILK

Fitz of Laughter present

Ivor Binns

Fitz of Laughter present

Rob Deering

Songs of anger and redemption present

The Leylines

Songs of anger and redemption present

Songs of anger and redemption present

Katie's Secret Garden